Filippo Maria Giordano
Assegnista

  • -
  • -
Pejman Abdolmohammadi
Ricercatore T.D.

  • 010 209 51192
  • Pejman.Abdolmohammadi@unige.it
Marco Aime
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 209 51157
  • Marco.Aime@lettere.unige.it
Salvatore Bruno Barba
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51156
  • Salvatore.Bruno.Barba@unige.it
Giorgio Bobbio
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • -
Foto di Stefano Bonabello
Stefano Bonabello
Responsabile di Unità tecnico-scientifica

  • 010 209 51128
  • stefano.bonabello@unige.it
Mario Bottaro
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • bottaro@e-redazione.it
Alessia Bruzzo
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • -
Pasquale Cama
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • -
Giampiero Cama
Giampiero Cama
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 209 51141
  • Gcama@unige.it