Nasser Ahmed
Docente

  • -
  • -
Marco Aime
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51157
  • Marco.Aime@lettere.unige.it
Andrea Aveto
Docente

  • -
  • -
Salvatore Bruno Barba
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51156
  • Salvatore.Bruno.Barba@unige.it
Mario Bottaro
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • bottaro@e-redazione.it
Giampiero Cama
Giampiero Cama
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51141
  • Gcama@unige.it
Laura Carpaneto
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51180
  • Laura.Carpaneto@unige.it
Daniela Carpani
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51162
  • Daniela.Carpani@unige.it
Andrea Catanzaro
Ricercatore T.D.

  • (+39) 010 209 51138
  • Andrea.Catanzaro@unige.it
Pierangelo Celle
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 9980
  • Pierangelo.Celle@unige.it