Salvatore Bruno Barba
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51156
  • Salvatore.Bruno.Barba@unige.it
Luca Gandullia
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51167
  • Luca.Gandullia@unige.it
Patrizia Magarò
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51175
  • Patrizia.Magaro@unige.it
Roberto Mantelli
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010209 - 51140
  • Roberto.Mantelli@unige.it
Maria Angela Orlandi
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51180
  • MariaAngela.Orlandi@unige.it
Valerie Emma Ozza
Collaboratore esperto linguistico

  • (+39) 010 209 51159
  • Valeria.Ozza@unige.it
Carla Pampaloni
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51442
  • Carla.Pampaloni@unige.it
Paolo Parra Saiani
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51171
  • Paolo.ParraSaiani@unige.it
Mirella Pasini
Mirella Pasini
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51987
  • Mirella.Pasini@unige.it
Isabella Pesce
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51158
  • Isabella.Pesce@unige.it