Arianna Pitino
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51150
  • Arianna.Pitino@unige.it
Giovanni Battista Pittaluga
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 209 51116
  • pittagb@unige.it
Daniela Preda
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010 209 51146
  • Daniela.Preda@unige.it
Giuseppe Profiti
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51115
  • Giuseppe.Profiti@unige.it
Ilaria Queirolo
Professore Ordinario

  • 010 209 51186
  • Ilaria.Queirolo@unige.it
Elisabetta Tonizzi
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010209 - 51143
  • Tonizzi@unige.it
Patrizia Vipiana
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010209 - 51149
  • Patrizia.Vipiana@unige.it