Giampiero Cama
Giampiero Cama
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51141
  • Gcama@unige.it
Aristide Canepa
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010209 - 9037
  • Aristide.Canepa@unige.it
Anna Carbone
Segretario amministrativo

  • 010 209 51184
  • anna.carbone@unige.it
Laura Carpaneto
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51180
  • Laura.Carpaneto@unige.it
Daniela Carpani
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51162
  • Daniela.Carpani@unige.it
Maristella Catalisano
Sportello dello studente

  • 010 209 51189
  • stella@balbi.unige.it
Andrea Catanzaro
Ricercatore T.D.

  • (+39) 010 209 51138
  • Andrea.Catanzaro@unige.it
Carlotta Cecchini
Stage e Tirocini

  • 010 209 51114
  • Carlotta.Cecchini@unige.it
Pierangelo Celle
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 9980
  • Pierangelo.Celle@unige.it
Maura Cerioli
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010353 - 6731
  • Maura.Cerioli@unige.it