Luca Gandullia
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51167
  • Luca.Gandullia@unige.it
Fabrizio Gazzo
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • Fabrizio.Gazzo@unige.it
Joachim Gerdes
Docente

  • -
  • -
Alberto Giordano
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • alberto.giordano@tiscali.it
Maria Chiara Giorgi
Ricercatore T.I.

  • 010 209 51163
  • Maria.Chiara.Giorgi@unige.it
Adriano Giovannelli
Professore Ordinario

  • 010 209 51176
  • adriano.giovannelli@unige.it
Antonia Giovanniello
Amministrazione

  • 010 209 51126
  • antonia.giovanniello@unige.it
Luca Gori
Professore Associato

  • +39 010 209 51142
  • luca.gori@unige.it
Luciana Grieco
Stage e Tirocini

  • 010 209 51112
  • grieco@unige.it