Patrizia Magarò
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51175
  • Patrizia.Magaro@unige.it
Stefania Mangano
Ricercatore T.D.

  • 010 209 51161
  • Stefania.Mangano@unige.it
Roberto Mantelli
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010209 - 51140
  • Roberto.Mantelli@unige.it
Francesca Maoli
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • -
Agostino Massa
Agostino Massa
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51172
  • Agostino.Massa@unige.it
Maurizia Migliorini
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010209 - 9760
  • migma@unige.it
Andrea Mignone
Andrea Mignone
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 010 209 51137
  • Andrea.Mignone@unige.it
Marina Milan
Professore a contratto

  • (+39) 010 209 51151
  • Marina.Milan@unige.it
Enrica Montano
Personale Tecnico Amministrativo

  • 010 209 51125
  • Enrica.Montano@unige.it
Carlo Morganti
Professore a contratto

  • -
  • -