Carla Pampaloni
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51442
  • Carla.Pampaloni@unige.it
Paolo Parra Saiani
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51171
  • Paolo.ParraSaiani@unige.it
Mirella Pasini
Mirella Pasini
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51987
  • Mirella.Pasini@unige.it
Valentina Pellegrini
Responsabile area ITC e reti

  • 010 209 51130
  • valentina.pellegrini@unige.it
Monica Penco
Personale Tecnico Scientifico

  • 010 209 51127
  • Monica.Penco@unige.it
Carlo Penco
Professore Ordinario

  • (+39) 010209 - 5785
  • penco@unige.it
Francesco Pesce
Ricercatore T.D.

  • (+39) 010 209 - 51181 (DISPO) o 5718 (DdG)
  • Francesco.Pesce@unige.it
Isabella Pesce
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51158
  • Isabella.Pesce@unige.it
Lara Piccardo
Ricercatore T.D.

  • (+39) 010 209 51148
  • lara.piccardo@unige.it
Francesco Pierini
Ricercatore T.D.

  • (+39) 010 209 51160
  • Francesco.Pierini@unige.it