Guido Levi
Ricercatore T.D.

  • (+39) 010 209 51145
  • Guido.Levi@unige.it
Stefania Mangano
Ricercatore T.D.

  • 010 209 51161
  • Stefania.Mangano@unige.it
Agostino Massa
Agostino Massa
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51172
  • Agostino.Massa@unige.it
Paolo Parra Saiani
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010 209 51171
  • Paolo.ParraSaiani@unige.it
Monica Penco
Personale Tecnico Scientifico

  • 010 209 51127
  • Monica.Penco@unige.it
Lara Piccardo
Ricercatore T.D.

  • (+39) 010 209 51148
  • lara.piccardo@unige.it
Francesco Pierini
Ricercatore T.D.

  • (+39) 010 209 51160
  • Francesco.Pierini@unige.it
Arianna Pitino
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51150
  • Arianna.Pitino@unige.it
Giuseppe Profiti
Ricercatore T.I.

  • (+39) 010 209 51115
  • Giuseppe.Profiti@unige.it
Riccardo Soliani
Professore Associato

  • (+39) 010209 - 51168
  • Riccardo.Soliani@unige.it